Participating GP’s

KDOC is an out of hours service available to patients whose family doctor is an active member of KDOC. You can find a list of active KDOC members below.

If your GP is not an active member of KDOC, they will have made alternative out of hours arrangements. Please contact those services that are linked to your GP.

Patients of non-members can only be consulted with in exceptional circumstances e.g. if a patient has no GP.  Please note a different fee will apply.

Call us on: 045 848 701

Please select your location to see if your doctor is working with KDOC


Dr Bismil Ali Ali
Dr Padraic Farrell
Dr Kevin Kidney
Dr Aidan McGrath
Dr Sabrina McHale
Dr Aisling O’Carroll
Dr Anthony Reeves
Dr Breffni Reynolds
Dr Raymond Rowan
Dr Emma O’Carroll
Dr Fiadhnait Carroll
Dr Brian Flannery
Dr Maire Lonergan


Dr Aisling Hayes
Dr Michael Joyce
Dr Andrina O’Brien
Dr Ray Power
Dr Mary Joyce
Dr Nathan Wall
Dr Sarah Whelan
Dr Praneel Maharaj


Dr Fiona O’Connor
Dr Sinead O’Connor
Dr Cliona Ryan
Dr Ala Rovenco
Dr Maeve Burns
Dr Peter Moran


Dr Adrian Fadden
Dr Clare O’Flynn
Dr Clive Dunne
Dr Evan Lambe
Dr Hilda Cummins
Dr Michael Kennedy
Dr Oxana Bailey
Dr Mary Mulqueen
Dr Katie Maher
Dr Katrina Vandame


Dr Hemant Kumar


Dr Molly MacLochlain
Dr Margaret McGloughlin
Dr James Lee
Dr Subhashini Subramaniam


Dr Mohammed Farooq

Johnstown Bridge

Dr Ligia Gherlea


Dr Arthur Courtney
Dr Barry Brennan
Dr Niall Vaughan


Dr Deirdre Collins
Dr John Paul Hickey
Dr Kate McCoy
Dr Susanna Francke
Dr Jane Cronin
Dr Fiona O’Hare


Dr Michael Collins
Dr Ancilla McGoldrick
Dr Rosemary Spillane
Dr Ruairi Hasson
Dr Brian Lee
Dr Shane Walsh


Dr Michael McNiffee
Dr Catherine Gaffney


Dr Louise Boyd
Dr Cliona Doyle
Dr Christine Corr
Dr Muiris de Bhulbh
Dr David Hanlon
Dr Fergal Hanlon
Dr Nick Malone
Dr Gerard O’Flaherty
Dr Noreen Naz
Dr Ajaz Ahmed
Dr Ronan Coakley


Dr Paul Byrne
Dr Karen Enright
Dr Kathleen Kelleher
Dr Muhammad Patel


Dr Sinead Doyle
Dr Niamh Moran


Dr Barry Boland
Dr Siobahn Chidley
Dr Izak Van der Westhuisen
Dr Shonagh Mooney
Dr Erum Nafis


Dr Philip Aherne
Dr Anju Treacy
Dr Moawia Babiker
Dr Garvan Browne
Dr Yvonne Callan
Dr Gerard Fay
Dr Sinead Conran
Dr John C. Kehoe
Dr John Kehoe Snr.
Dr Cara Lonergan
Dr Alison McDonald
Dr Marie Meehan
Dr Anne Mulrooney
Dr Daniel Purcell
Dr Dermot Shearer
Dr Lorraine O’Keeffe
Dr Sinead Keohane
Dr Eoin Murphy



Dr Donald Akpan
Dr Donal Deeny
Dr Eamonn Dillon
Dr Bernard Healy
Dr Adrian McGoldrick
Dr Seoige Ni Rua
Dr Brendan O’Shea
Dr Hugh Brady
Dr Hisham Ramadam
Dr Linda Norton
Dr Katalin Csernai
Dr Graham Gordon
Dr Herbie Taute
Dr James Essey
Dr Agnieszka Wieczorek-Carr
Dr Damian Reilly
Dr Eithne Doorley
Dr Bismil Ali Ali


Dr Roshan Morar


Dr David McConaghy
Dr Gaithri Veerasingham
Dr Clifford Lamptey

The Curragh

Dr Zdenek Osecky

When Contacting KDOC

Please provide the following information:

  • Name of your GP
  • Patients name, address & date of birth
  • Contact phone number
  • Brief description of medical problem
  • Medical card number (where applicable)

Monday to Friday – We are open from 17.30pm – 8:00am

Weekends & Bank Holidays – We are open 24 hours a day

Current Covid-19 Restrictions

  • Due to the pandemic, all appointment requests are raised as phone consultations first. If the GP needs you to attend, we will arrange it with you. Please do not attend the clinic without an appointment, this is for the safety of yourself and others.
  • If you are asked to attend the clinic, please attend by yourself except for children under the age of 16 or if you require a carer. Everyone attending must wear a face covering.

We're Here Whenever You Need Us


045 848 701

Open Hours

Mon - Fri: 6:00PM - 8:00AM
Weekends & Bank Holidays: 24 hours


Vista Primary Care Campus, Ballymore Rd, Naas, Co. Kildare